Text Box:

The church office is open weekdays from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. To find the office, park in the lot south of the church and take the stairs or elevator to the second floor.


You may call the church at any time at 920-836-2382. Sheri is the secretary. If she is not in the office, a message on the answering machine will give you information about worship times and what numbers to call for an emergency.


You may also contact the church by email at glcwin@gmail.com

Contact UsSouth entrance below the secretary's office

The south entrance of Grace Lutheran on a beautiful autumn day.

Text Box: Our Address:
Grace Lutheran Church
8396 Steeple Hill Drive
Larsen, WI 54947
(920) 836-2382
Text Box: Dan L. Luett, Pastor
Email:  glcwinpastordan@gmail.com
Text Box: Sheri 
Parish Secretary
Email: glcwin@gmail.com
Text Box: Alissa 
Financial Clerk
Email: finclerk@new.rr.com

The Congregation Council

Kate Christianson, Secretary          379-4937        henhouse105@new.rr.com

Pete Uvaas, Vice President              470-1714         pete@fvtd.com

Karen Bramer, Secretary                707-1537         4bramers@sbcglobal.net

Linda Breaker                                  859-0032        l.breaker@charter.net

Eugene Doell                                    734-9662        edoell@new.rr.com

Paula Nyback                                   836-1950         paulanyback49@gmail.com

Jean Thyssen, Treasurer                836-3183         tyryky3mom@yahoo.com

Pastor Dan Luett (non-voting)          836-2382        glcwinpastordan@gmail.com

Other Key Contacts                 

Rob Nelson—Building & Grounds      470-2574        (Chairperson)

Alissa Olson—Financial Clerk           836-2382        finclerk@new.rr.com

Sheri, Church Secretary                 836-2382        glcwin@gmail.com

Ruth’s Pantry                                   475-9639        ruthspantrygrace@gmail.com